Gods & Goddesses

Six Abodes of Murugan | ஆறுபடை வீடு | Arupadai veedu in Tamil | Murugan Temples

The six most sacred abodes of Hindu god Lord Murugan referred to as (Aarupadai veedu) in Tamil literature, are located within the state of Tamil Nadu in south India.The god is often known as Karthikeya, Skanda, Vadivela and Guha.

1. Tirupparamkunram
2. Tiruchendur
3. Swamimalai
4. Thiruavinangudi (Palani)
5. Thiruthani
6. Pazhamudircholai

Subscribe to our Channel: https://goo.gl/H7mZL3

For extra movies go to : http://pebblestv.com/

To observe the remainder of the movies purchase this DVD at http://www.pebbles.in


Gobi Sudha Recipes: https://goo.gl/bx9YM9
Full Pebbles Tamil movies in single Playlist : https://goo.gl/LUxEju

About Our Channel

Dove Multimedia Pvt Ltd a lead participant since 1996 , a wide selection of CD’s & DVDs below the model identify “PEBBLES”. We consider in EDUTAINMENT, ANIMATED RHYMES and STORIES. Our CD’s and DVDs can be found in English and all Indian languages!


Interact with us on Fb at : https://goo.gl/54Fa8H
Google+: https://goo.gl/QoVepw

Please Like, Share, Remark & Subscribe


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker